BODYTECH
  • Bienestar

BODYTECH

BODYTECH Club Médico Deportivo

  • Sitio Web:

    http://www.bodytech.com.co



Ciudad Contacto Teléfono Celular E-mail
Medellín David Mejía Carvajal 6050280  3204885616 david.mejia@bodytechcorp.com
Cali Karol Pino 4899763 / 4899764 3212102255 karol.pino@bodytechcorp.com
Bogotá Yurima Guerrero Pérez 7442222 ext. 40080 3105603905 yurima.guerrero@bodytechcorp.com
Pereira Paula Andrea Camacho 3400315 ext. 14404 3212102258 paula.camacho@bodytechcorp.com
Manizales Luz Paola Diaz 8873386 3204885610 paola.diaz@bodytechcorp.com
Cartagena Paloma Fernandez 6720734 ext. 114 3204885614 paloma.fernandez@bodytechcorp.com
Barranquilla Carlos Villanueva   3103482788 carlos.villanueva@bodytechcorp.com

 


Comparta este contenido